Pro Home Services Logo
Location Pin 3 Streamline Icon: https://streamlinehq.com

Pro-Home Services Inc

799 Roosevelt Rd BLD 2-109 Glen Ellyn, IL

Pro Home Services Reviews

OUR CERTIFICATE/AWARDS

Pro-Home Services 5-Star Reviews | Dependable Roofer

Customer Reviews
Referral Program

Refer us and Earn $$$!

Refer a friend to Pro-Home Services and if they contract with us, you will receive a prepaid MasterCard as our thank you.

Have Your Friend Mention Your Name When They Reach Out for an Estimate.

TESTIMONIALS

What clients think about us

Rene Quinones
Rene Quinones
2024-03-02
Pro-Home services provided Great quality work. Peter and crew were very pleasant to work with.
Les Novara
Les Novara
2024-02-06
Ivan did a great job. He answered my questions thoroughly. He was on time and prepared. Good experience working with him.
Ed C
Ed C
2024-01-13
Replaced our windows and did a FANTASTIC job. Thank you Pro-Home Services.
Lydia Vermeesch
Lydia Vermeesch
2024-01-03
Peter and his team were amazing! Despite the lateness of the season, Peter made time to get our roof done before the snow fell. His team worked efficiently and carefully, and we are so happy with our new roof.
Larry DiVito
Larry DiVito
2023-11-29
I was very pleased with the purchase and installation of new windows and new sliding patio door in my townhome. The windows and patio door are high quality and the installation was performed quickly and professionally. I have received several positive comments regarding the attractiveness of the new windows. I would recommend ProHome for any home improvement projects.
Bill Flynn
Bill Flynn
2023-11-28
Pro-home services roofing replaced our roof this past month and we are very pleased with the job. New roof looks great. We highly recommend them and price was great for all work done.
John Rumrey
John Rumrey
2023-11-13
Peter was very responsive after the storm and tarped the roof until our insurance ok’d the work. He worked with our insurance adjuster ensuring there was enough to cover all our expenses. His crews did a great job with our new roof, siding, and gutters. I highly recommend Pro Home!!
Anthony Florek
Anthony Florek
2023-11-03
Peter and Pro- Home did a great job on my roof replacement. Fair price, efficient and very knowledgeable. No extra add on costs. Clean up was exceptional. I would recommend these guys!
Patricia Breyne
Patricia Breyne
2023-10-26
I have nothing but good things to say about Pro-Home Services for our new roofing project. They did everything we needed on time, answered any and all questions or concerns we may have had and they did a good job of cleaning up afterwards. We would definitely refer them to anyone we know who is looking to have their roof replaced.
Frank Colon
Frank Colon
2023-10-24
Had my chimney reflashed. They did a great job. Completed in one day. Did a full ground clean up. Most importantly they tied off while on the roof. I will use them again.
Check Badge Streamline Icon: https://streamlinehq.com

.01

5-year workmanship warranty

In addition to the manufacturer’s warranty on the materials we install, we provide a 5-year warranty on our installation. Should you have a leak due to our workmanship, we will fix it. Period.

.02

House Chimney Streamline Icon: https://streamlinehq.com

Home Protection Promise

For the time we are onsite, we promise to safeguard your home, inhabitants, and property as if they were our own and leave it just as clean as we found it.

Learn more

Document Certificate Streamline Icon: https://streamlinehq.com

.03

Licensed, bonded and insured

Be sure your roofer is bonded and insured to protect you from liability arising from any accidents. Not all roofers are licensed, but Pro-Homes Services holds Illinois State Roofing License #104.016753.

.04

Credit Card 1 Streamline Icon: https://streamlinehq.com

Financing options

We accept Visa and Mastercard and offer financing through Wells Fargo®. Ask us for details.

PRO HOME SERVICES

Get a FREE No-Obligation Estimate Today!